We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this. Please read ourprivacy policy

Ruskin 2022 Degree Show Prize Winners

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the following prizes

Ruskin Degree Show 2022 poster

Geoffrey Rhoades Prize

Peng Yao


John Farthing Anatomy Prize

Maisie Goodfellow and Temitayo Bandele (joint winners)


Platform Award

Liz Davies 


Vivien Leigh Prize, awarded by the Ashmolean Museum

Eliza Owen


Mansfield-Ruddock Prizes, with the kind support of the Ruddock Foundation for the Arts

The MFA Prize Winners, Joy Labinjo and Saba Qizilbash

The BFA Prize Winner, Eliza Owen


Pembroke Embery Prize

Saba Qizilbash


John Morris RSA Prize for Anatomy

Temitayo Bandele



Follow our Instagram for regular updates on our Finalists' work: @ruskin_2022 (BFA) and @ruskinmfa (MFA).