We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this. Please read ourprivacy policy

Call for expressions of interest: British Academy Postdoctoral Fellowships (deadline 19 August 2022)

The Ruskin School of Art at the University of Oxford invites expressions of interest from postdoctoral and completing graduate scholars who wish to apply for the British Academy Postdoctoral Fellowship…

Film London Jarman Award 2022 shortlisted artists announced

Ruskin 2022 Degree Show Prize Winners

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the following prizes

Quilla Constance

Alumna Quilla Constance, (abbreviated to QC) returned to the Ruskin in 2022 to judge The Kevin Slingsby Prize for Funnel…

The Ruskin School of Art comes top in the Research Excellence Framework review

The Ruskin School of Art is the highest-ranking department for Art and Design: History, Practice and Theory in the recent…

Deshna Shah: Kahani

We are delighted by our Ruskin alumna Deshna Shah's solo exhibition at Pembroke Art Gallery.

T E L L I N G S P A C E S An exhibition by Undergraduate Elleanna Chapman

Elleanna Chapman's exhibition, 'T E L L I N G S P A C E S' at Dolphin Gallery, St John's College

Ruskin DPhil Kelly Lloyd has released an online archive and weekly podcast

Kelly Lloyd has been interviewing people in the arts about their livelihoods since 2017. She has interviewed 85 people thus far and has recently created an online archive of excerpts from 50+ interviews, as well as a podcast with episodes…

Ashley Cluer showcases works in ‘Small is Beautiful XXXIX’ exhibition at Flowers Gallery in Mayfair, London

Current undergraduate, Ashley Cluer showcases two works as part of the 'Small is Beautiful XXXIX' exhibition at Flowers Gallery in…

The Ruskin Valentine’s Art Sale 2022

Join us for our first Ruskin Art Sale of the year at the Ruskin School of Art on Saturday 12th…