We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this. Please read ourprivacy policy

Ruskin Degree Show 2024

The Ruskin Degree Shows have now closed but for a look at their work you can view presentations of each artist.

Ruskin Degree Show 2024

If you would like to view our finalists' work, visit the Degree Show website at the links below:

BFA finalists https://www.rsa.ox.ac.uk/degreeshow/2024/bfa

MFA finalists https://www.rsa.ox.ac.uk/degreeshow/2024/mfa

  • BFA Finalists:
    Temitayo Bandele - Leyla Baxman - James Bragg - Anouska Brooks - Zixi Cai - Elleanna Chapman - Millie Davidson - Annabel Hellminth - Meghana Geetha - Maisie Goodfellow - Eve Gueterbock - Emily Hoyle - Susan Kellaway - Isabelle Kori - Hermione Leaver - Harvey Morris - Charlotte Rich Jones - Hermione Robinson - Edie Samuels - Maia Sansour Malaga - Hafsa Siddiqui - Tess Trop - Ava van den Thillart - Oliver Wiseman 

    MFA Finalists:
    Deema Alghunaim - Caroline Coolidge - Oluwasemilore Delano - Sara Dobbs - Aycesu Duran - Kyra Foster - Stephanie Hartop - Coco Ho - Woojin Jeon - Essence Johnson - Eunjo Lee - Sui-hin Mak - Haoran Qiu - Holly Richards - Núria Rovira Terradas - Brandon Saunders - Fleur Simon - Dong Eun Tae - Garima Tripathi