We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this. Please read ourprivacy policy

2021 Mansfield Ruddock Art Prize Winners Announced

The Ruskin is delighted by the success of our most recent Ruskin alumni, Charles de Agustin (MFA), and Joanna McClurg (BFA), with and additional 'Highly Commended' prize awarded to Hakon Oppedal (MFA)

Charles de Agustin (MFA) and Joanna McClurg (BFA) have been announced as the winners of the 2021 Mansfield-Ruddock Art Prize.

An additional ‘Highly Commended’ prize was awarded to student, Hakon Oppedal due to the extraordinary standard of the work presented this year.

For the full article featured on the Mansfield College website see here.